关于

超过20年的 卓越的质量服务

我们才刚刚开始

20 多年来,Q2 Management 一直是值得信赖的质量检测和隔离解决方案提供商。我们帮助客户解决产品和制造质量问题,同时提高和改善生产力。 

公司历史

Q2管理公司成立于2002年,我们的团队为世界各地的家庭提供了数百万种更安全的产品。与汽车、加工和制造行业的公司合作,每年检查数十亿的标准。

我们热衷于制定最高的沟通标准

我们是一个努力实现最高标准沟通的组织,使用的语言表现出诚实、透明、关心和积极倾听。我们授权我们的团队成员每天采取有影响的行动,使我们的客户享受到卓越的成果。

价值观

执行团队

迈克-艾伯特

理事长

陈杰

执行副总裁

诺玛-戴维斯

副总裁

丹-马克

运营总监

安德鲁-汤普森

销售总监

滚动到顶部

About

More than 20 Years of Quality Service Excellence

We’re just getting started

For over 20 years, Q2 Management has been a trusted provider of Quality Inspection and Containment solutions. We help clients resolve their product and manufacturing quality issues while increasing throughput, and improve return to capacity quickly.

Company History

Q2 Management was founded in 2002 our teams have made millions of products safer for families around the world. Working with companies in the automotive, fabrication and manufacturing industries inspecting Billions of criteria annually.

We’re Passionate About Setting the Highest Communication Standards

We are an organization that strives to achieve the highest standards of communication, using language that demonstrates honesty, transparency, care and active listening. We empower our team members to take daily impactful actions, so that our clients enjoy superior outcomes.

Values

Executive Team

Mike Albert

President

Jason Chan

Executive Vice President

Norma Davis

Vice President

Dan Mark

Operations Director

Andrew Thompson

Sales Director

Scroll to top